Athletics

Summer Camps

Follow this link for more information or to register for Summer@Cascia.

Sports Camps

The summer camps scheduled for June have been canceled. Camps scheduled for July are still open for enrollment. Students from all schools are welcome.

STRENGTH, AGILITY, AND CONDITIONING CAMP
Coach Jared St. John, jstjohn@casciahall.com
Cascia Hall Weight Room, Track, and Football Field
All Students Entering Grades 5 and up
Sessions begin July 5.
20 Sessions - $200, Contact the coach for pro-rated options.
Link to calendars for July and August 
Turf Field - $40
Wednesday, July 8, Grades 9-12, 9:00 am-12:00 pm

TRACK AND FIELD CAMP

Coach Tyler Thornburg - 
 tthornburg@casciahall.com
Cascia Track
Grades 4-8, 8:30 - 10:00 am
Tuesday-Friday, May 26-29 - $100 - Postponed per OSSAA regulation
Monday-Thursday, July 13-16 - $100  

TENNIS CAMPS
Coach Kristin Liles - 
kliles@casciahall.com
CH Tennis Courts - $125
Tuesday-Friday, May 26-29 - Postponed per OSSAA regulation
Entering Grades 1-5, 8:00-9:30 am
Entering Grades 6-12, 10:00-11:30 am

BASEBALL CAMPS - CANCELED
Coach Dean Wilson - dwilson@casciahall.com
 Baseball Field - $150
Monday-Thursday, June 1-4
Ages 6-11, 9-11 am
Ages 12+, 1:00-3:00 pm
 
VOLLEYBALL CAMP - CANCELED
Coach Jenny Pearson - jpearson@casciahall.com

Upper School Gym - $125
Monday-Thursday, June 1-4
Entering Grades 4-6,  9:00-11:00 am
Entering Grades 7-10, 12:00-2:00 pm
 
LACROSSE CAMP - CANCELED
Coach AJ Anderson - 
aj@stickstarlacrosse.com
Turf Field - $180
Monday-Thursday, June 1-4
Entering Grades 2-5,  9:00-11:30 am
Entering Grades 6-8, 12:30-2:00 pm
 
BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP - CANCELED
Coach Danny Hightower  - 
dhightower@casciahall.com
Upper School Gym - $125
Monday-Thursday, June 15-18
Entering Grades 1-4, 9:30 am-12:00 pm
Entering Grades 5-8, 1:00-3:30 pm
 
PADDED FOOTBALL CAMP - CANCELED
Coach Joe Medina - 
jmedina@casciahall.com
Turf Field - $170
Monday-Thursday, June 8-11
Entering Grades 5-9, 9:00 am-12:00 pm
 
GIRLS BASKETBALL CAMP - CANCELED
Coach Janson Hightower -  jhightower@casciahall.com
Upper School Gym - $125
Monday-Thursday, June 8-11
Entering Grades 3-8, 9:30 am-12:00 noon
 
CHEERLEADING CAMP  CANCELED
Coach Michelle Capps - 
mcapps@casciahall.com
Upper School Gym - $150
Monday-Friday, June 22-26
Ages 4-11, 9:30 am-12:00 pm
 
NON-PADDED FOOTBALL CAMP - CANCELED
Coach Joe Medina - jmedina@casciahall.com
Turf Field - $175
Monday-Thursday, June 22-25
Grades 2-6, 9:00 am -12:00 pm
 

Additional Summer Camps

Follow this link for information on Performing Arts and ACT Review summer camps.