Academics
College Placement

Visiting Colleges & Universities

Campus Visits 2020-21

Please check back frequently as the list is constantly updated.

Representatives from the following colleges and universities are scheduled to meet with our students.  This is a wonderful opportunity to learn more about admissions, programs, campus life, and scholarships.  Meetings are scheduled during break and second lunch. Juniors and seniors must register to attend college visits through the Naviance website.  Freshmen and sophomores can attend college visits that are scheduled during break.

All college visits will be done through Zoom.  There will be an URL link for students to join the meeting.  The meetings provide our students the opportunity to meet the college rep and ask questions.

Tuesday, Sept 1
Auburn University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Friday, Sept 4
Tulane University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Tuesday, Sept 8
Dickenson College - 2nd lunch
Student Services Center

Oklahoma State University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Wednesday, Sept 9
Trinity University - break
Student Services Center

Vanderbilt University - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Sept 10
University of Oklahoma - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Sept 11
University of Notre Dame - break
Brecht Center

Monday, Sept 14
Newman University - break
Student Services Center

University of Chicago - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Sept 15
Missouri Southern State University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Wednesday, Sept 16 
High Point University - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Sept 17
Southern Methodist University - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Sept 18
DePauw University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Monday, Sept 21
University of Rochester - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Sept 22
St Edward's University - break
Brecht Center

Wednesday, Sept 23
Oklahoma City University - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Sept 24
Duke University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Friday, Sept 25
Catholic University of America - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room 

Monday, Sept 28
Wichita State University - break
Brecht Center

Wednesday, Sept 30
Texas Christian University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Thursday, Oct 1
Seton Hall University - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Oct 2
Furman University - break
Brecht Center

Monday, Oct 5
Loyola University Chicago - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Oct 6
Oklahoma State University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room (library)

Wednesday, Oct 7
University of Oklahoma - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Oct 8
Hendrix College - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Oct 9
Pitzer College - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Monday, Oct 12
Lipscomb University - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Oct 13
Drury University - break
Brecht Center

Monday, Oct 19
Oral Roberts University - Break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Oct 20
Emerson College - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Wednesday, Oct 21
Loyola Marymount University - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Oct 22
Westminster College - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Oct 23
Pepperdine University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Thursday, Oct 29
Lake Forest College - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Oct 30 
Elon University - break
Brecht Center

Monday, Nov 2
University of Arkansas - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Nov 3
University of Oklahoma - break
Brecht Center

Wednesday, Nov 4
Wake Forest University - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Nov 5
Merrimack College - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Nov 6
Creighton University - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Nov 10
Oklahoma State University - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Wednesday, Nov 11
University of Kansas - break
Brecht Center

Thursday, Nov 12
Saint Louis University - break
Brecht Center

Friday, Nov 13
University of Nebraska - Lincoln - 2nd lunch
Villanova Room

Monday, Nov 16
Nova Southeastern University - break
Brecht Center

Tuesday, Nov 17
Regis University - break
Brecht Center

List of 1 items.

COLLEGE ADMISSION REPS

College admission representatives can now go to RepVisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

REGISTER FOR A COLLEGE VISIT

Students must register through Naviance to attend college visits.