Academics
College Placement

Visiting Colleges & Universities

Campus Visits Schedule ‘18-’19

Please check back frequently as the list is constantly updated.

Representatives from the following colleges and universities are scheduled to meet with our students.  This is a wonderful opportunity to learn more about admissions, programs, campus life, and scholarships.  Meetings are scheduled during break and second lunch. Juniors and seniors must register to attend college visits through the Naviance website.  Freshmen and sophomores can attend college visits that are scheduled during break or with special permission if it is during 5th hour.

Thursday, August 30
University of Oregon
Rep: Adonis Skinner
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Tuesday, September 4
University of Denver
Rep: Wahhba Carter
Student Services - 2nd lunch

University of Tulsa
Rep: Amy Beaudoin
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Wednesday, September 5
Furman University
Rep: Maddie McAleenan
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Thursday, September 6
High Point University
Rep: Taylor Elliott
Student Services - break

University of Oklahoma
Rep: Tristan Black
Brecht Center - break

Friday, September 7
Trinity University
Rep: Brad Durchslag
Student Services - break

Tulane University
Rep: Jorge Nunez
Brecht Center - break

Westminster College
Rep: Lane Hume
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Sunday, Sepember 9 1:00 - 3:00
College Connection
Central Park at Expo Square

Monday, September 10
The George Washington University
Rep: Dan Zawacki
Brecht Center - break

Southwestern University
Rep: Christine Bowman
Student Services - break

American University
Rep: Lindsay Tulloss
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

DePauw University
Rep: Natalie Lugg
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Tuesday, September 11
Southern Methodist University
Rep: Caroline McCormick
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

University of North Texas
Rep: Spencer Wolf
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Wednesday, September 12
Baker University
Rep: Kharon Brown
Brecht Center - break

Northeastern University
Rep: Abigail Kim
Student Services  - 2nd lunch

New York University
Rep: Phoebe Kingsak
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Thursday, September 13
Newman University
Rep: Paola Nunez
Brecht Center - break

Hillsdale College
Rep: Kelsey Drapkin
Student Services - break

Vanderbilt University
Rep: John Robert Linscomb
Student Services - break

Friday, September 14
Kansas City Art Institute
Rep: Maret Cissner
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Monday, September 17
Pomona College
Rep: Chris Teran
Student Services - break

Tuesday, September 18
University of Kansas
Rep: Killian Brown
Break - 2nd lunch

Thursday, September 20
University of Texas - Tyler
Rep: Katie Ramirez
Brecht Center - break

Friday, September 21
Texas Christian University
Rep: Mandy Castro
Student Services - break

Monday, September 24
University of Arkansas
Rep: Brook East
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Tuesday, September 25
Hendrix College
Rep: Emily Depre
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Wednesday, September 26
Oklahoma City University
Rep: Amy McQuade
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Thursday, September 27
Oklahoma State University
Rep: Hillary Mulligan
Brecht Center - break

Villanova University
Rep: Daly Simpson
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Friday, September 28
University of Rochester
Rep: Michelle Vogl
Brecht Center - break

Wednesday, October 3
Washington University in St Louis
Rep: Kendall Spina
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Princeton University
Rep: Monica Friedman
Student Services - break

Thursday, October 4
Austin College
Rep: Tyler Hicks
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Kansas State University
Rep: Hannah Reynolds
Student Services - break

Monday, October 8
Wichita State University
Rep: Jerome Bennett
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Tuesday, October 9
William Woods University
Rep: Mary Raines Scriber
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, LA
Rep: Sherry Moss
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Thursday, October 11
Saint Louis University
Rep: Jennifer Steck
2nd lunch

Friday, October 12
Tulsa Community College
Rep: Anna Gambill
2nd lunch

Tuesday, October 16
University of Georgia
Rep: Amber McFarland
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Monday, October 22
University of Southern California
Rep: Neelam Savla
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Tuesday, October 23
Samford University
Rep: Sheri Heasley
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Friday, October 26
Oklahoma State University
Rep: Hillary Mulligan
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Monday, October 29
Merrimack College
Rep: Dauri Torres
Brecht Center - break

Tuesday, October 30
University of Texas at Tyler
Rep: Whitney Rains
Student Services - 2nd lunch

University of Notre Dame
Rep: Gabriel Brown
Break - 2nd lunch

Wednesday, October 31
University of Oklahoma
Rep: Tristen Black
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Tuesday, November 5
Friends University
Rep: Chris Acton
Brecht Center - break

Thursday, November 8
University of Tulsa
Rep: Amy Beaudoin
Brecht Center - 2nd lunch

Monday, November 12
William Jewell College
Rep: Bryan Jackson
Student Services - 2nd lunch

Thursday, November 29
Oklahoma State University
Rep: Hillary Mulligan
Brecht Center - break
 

COLLEGE ADMISSION REPS

College admission representatives can now go to RepVisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

REGISTER FOR A COLLEGE VISIT

Students must register through Naviance to attend college visits.